Back row top to bottom: Jessie Bovay, Pamela Davison, Lari Dierks, Courtney Greve Hack, Brigette Fiday, Jacqueline Herrera Giron;
Front row tom to bottom: Mary Mahady, Alison Howlett Walters, Josina Morita, Lori Wilcox, Samantha Abeysekera, Anabel Abarca

Anabel Abarca
JD Candidate 2020
Chicago, Illinois

Samantha Abeysekera
Owner, Eagle Makers
Inverness, Illinois

Jessie Bovay
Director of Business Development, Mercaris

Pamela Davidson
Board Member, Knox County
Democratic Party Chair, Knox County
Galesburg, Illinois

Lari Dierks
Attorney, Hinshaw Culbertson
Chicago, Illinois

Brigette Fiday
Broker, Century 21 Affiliated
Joliet, Illinois

Courtney Greve Hack
Vice President, Res Publica Group
Riverside, Illinois

Jacqueline Herrera Giron
Attorney, Immigration Project
Waukegan, Illinois

Alison Howlett Walters
Executive Director, Chicago Laborers District Council LMCC
Chicago, Illinois

Mary Mahady
Assessor, McHenry Township
McHenry, Illinois

Josina Morita
Commissioners, Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Skokie, Illinois

Lori Wilcox
City Clerk, Chicago Heights
Democratic Committeeman, Bloom Township
Chicago Heights, Illinois