Top row left to right: Sarah Glavin, Magdalena Fudalewicz, Treasurer Mike Frerichs, Felicia Davis, Eloise D. Bahrmasel;
Bottom row left to right: Elizabeth Granato, Beth Rice, Krys Shaw, Evelyn Rodriguez, Sara Meek, Danielle Stanley

Eloise “Ellie” D. Bahrmsel
Co-Founder, RISE Movement
CEO, Further Faster Venture Studio
Chicago, Illinois

Felicia Davis
President and CEO, Chicago Foundation for Women
Chicago, Illinois

Magdalena Fudalewicz
Chief of Staff, City of Chicago Chairman Gilbert Villegas
Chicago, Illinois

Sarah Glavin
External Affairs, Amazon
Oak Park, Illinois

Elizabeth Granato
Manager of Business Development, Public Buildings Commission
Chicago, Illinois

Sarah Meek
Legislative Director, Office of Illinois Treasurer Mike Frerichs
Precinct Committeeperson, Macon County
Decatur, Illinois

Beth Rice
Board Member, Will County Board
Bolingbrook, Illinois

Evelyn Rodriguez
Advisor for Neighborhood Development, City of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois

Krys Shaw
Financial Advisor, Northwestern Mutual
Chicago, Illinois

Danielle Stanley
Manager of Government Relations, Chicagoland Chamber of Commerce
Chicago, Illinois