Top row left to right: Colleen Burns, Barbara Barreno-Paschall, Eileen Dordek, Rachel Arfa, Marie Newman, past IWIL President Nancy Rotering, Liz Hunter, Betsy Dirksen Londrigan, Sara Dixon Spivy;
Bottom row left to right: Beth Crider, Elle Ramel, Senator Tammy Duckworth, Stephanie Coleman, Tracy Katz Muhl

Rachel Arfa
Disability Rights Attorney, Equip For Equality
Chicago, Illinois

Barbara Barreno-Paschall
Senior Staff Attorney, Chicago Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights
Community Representative, Kenwood Academy High School Local School Council
Chicago, Illinois

Colleen Burns
Assistant Director, Examination Resources
Past Democratic National Committee Delegate
Oak Park, Illinois

Stephanie Coleman
Democratic Committeeman of Chicago’s 16th Ward
Chicago, Illinois

Beth Crider
Regional Superintendent of Schools, Peoria County
Dunlap, Illinois

Sara Dixon Spivy
Assistant State’s Attorney, Cook County State’s Attorney’s Office
Vice President, Oak Park and River Forest High School Board of Education
Oak Park, Illinois

Eileen Dordek
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Chicago, Illinois

Liz Hunter
Assistant Director of Communications, Southern Illinois University’s Undergraduate Admissions
Vice Chair, Jackson County Board
Carbondale, Illinois

Tracy Katz Muhl
Counsel, Fox Swibel LLP
Committeeperson, Northfield Township Democrats
President, Northfield District 28 School Board
Northbrook, Illinois

Betsy Dirksen Londrigan
Co-Founder, Women Rising
Springfield, Illinois

Marie Newman
Marketing Consultant and Anti-Bullying Advocate
La Grange, Illinois

Elle Ramel
Director of Development, Farpoint Development
Chicago, Illinois