IWIL Class of 2002 with Congresswoman Nancy Pelosi at 2002 IWIL Fundraiser

Cheryl Budzinki
Former President, League of Women Voters of Greater Peoria
Peoria, Illinois

Tracy Fischman
Executive Director, Prepare + Prosper
St. Paul, Minnesota

Elaine Harrington
Retired Director of Development/Alumni Relations, University of Illinois’ College of Fine and Applied Arts
Rockford, Illinois

Kathelyn Hayes
Evanston, Illinois

Kristi Lafleur
CEO, Skyway Concession Company
Burr Ridge, Illinois

Jill Metz
Attorney, Jill M. Metz & Associates
Chicago, Illinois

Michelle Moran
Chicago, Illinois

Kate O’Malley
CEO and Consultant, K.O. Strategies
Palos Park, Illinois

Terrie Pickerill
Principal, Snyder Pickerill Media Group and Riveter Digital
Western Springs, Illinois

Mamie Rodgers
Court Services Manager – Law Division, Clerk of Circuit Court of Cook County
Chicago, Illinois

Julie Vahling
Policy Advisor, Illinois Department of Labor
Precinct Committeeperson, Sangamon County Democrats
Springfield, Illinois

Kimberly Walz
Regional Director, Walgreens
Chicago,  Illinois