Gina Baldwin
Brooklyn, New York

Angelina Denson-Bridges
Quality Specialist, General Dynamics Information Technology
Matteson, Illinois

Michelle Devine
Director of Institutional Giving, The Cleveland Orchestra
Cleveland, Ohio

Lindsay Evans
Assistant Public Defender, Sangamon County Public Defender’s Office
Democratic Precinct Committeeperson, Sangamon County
Springfield, Illinois

Beverly Hmurovic
President, Compassion and Choices of Indiana
Whiting, Indiana

Loretta Muller

Alyx Pattison
Vice President, Burford Capital
Chicago, Illinois

Malissa Rainey
Regional Property Supervisor, Full Circle
Chicago, Illinois

Christina Rogers
State Coordinator, Illinois Main Street Program
Bloomington-Normal, Illinois

Carina Sanchez
Executive Director, Public Building Commission of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois

Debbie Trueblood
Executive Director, Illinois Park and Recreation Association
Carol Stream, Illinois

Rebecca Williams
Dunedin, Florida