Melva Brownlee
Chief of Staff, Cook County Commissioner Dennis Deer
Chicago, Illinois

Cheri Bustos
17th District Congresswoman, U.S. House of Representatives
Chair, Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee
East Moline, Illinois

Catherine Caporusso
Retired Attorney
Northbrook, Illinois

Shaena Fazal
National Policy Director, Youth Advocate Programs
Chicago, Illinois

Nina Harris
CEO, Springfield Urban League
Springfield, Illinois

Aja Jackson Kearney
Owner, Elite Cleaning Services
Chicago, Illinois

Rebecca Janowitz
Special Assistant for Legal Affairs, Cook County Justice Advisory Council
Chicago, Illinois

Adrienne Johnson
Director of Student Loan Strategies, Hymen and Blair, P.C.
Chicago, Illinois

Holly Johnson
Pahoa, Hawaii

Jessica Pickens
Director of Government and Community Affairs, NextLevel Health
Chicago, Illinois

Nancy Rotering
Mayor, City of Highland Park
Founder, North Suburban Legal Aid Clinic
Democratic Precinct Committeeperson, Moraine Township
Lecturer, Northwestern University
Highland Park, Illinois

Jacqueline Traynere
Associate Broker, Baird & Warner
Member, Will County Board
Bolingbrook, Illinois

Sharon Williams
Board Member, Peoria County Board
Peoria, Illinois

Paula Yensen
Board Member, McHenry County Board
Lake in the Hills, Illinois