Jennifer Barconi
Retail POS Solutions Specialist, HP Inc
Village Trustee, South Elgin
South Elgin, Illinois

Kim Du Buclet
Commissioner, Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Chicago, Illinois

Carmela Gonzalez
Business Representative, International Union of Operating Engineers Local 150
Compliance Monitor, The Indiana, Illinois, Iowa Foundation for Fair Contracting
Countryside, Illinois

Tracy Jacobson
Chief Legal Officer, Elite Dental Partners
Deerfield, Illinois

Kimberly Janas
Chief of Staff, Illinois Attorney General Kwame Raoul
Chicago, Illinois

Kelly Kleiman
Principal Consultant, NFP Consulting
Chicago, Illinois

Alyssa Knobel
Councilwoman, City of Highland Park
Precinct Committeeperson, Moraine Township
Communications Professional
Highland Park, Illinois

Karen McCormick
Legislative Aide, Office of State Representative Robyn Gabel
Evanston, Illinois

Pam Monetti
PR Marketing Globe Life Insurance Company
Precinct Committeeperson, Macoupin County
Vice Chair, Macoupin County Democrat Party
Bunker Hill, Illinois

Maria Owens
Induction/Mentoring Coordinator, Chicago Teacher Education Pipeline
Winfield, Illinois

Cynthia Plouche
Independent Board Director of Northern Funds/Northern Institutional Funds, Northern Trust Corporation
Former Township Assessor, Moraine Township
Highland Park, Illinois

Nazanin Tondravi
Director of Regulatory Affairs, Memorial Healthcare System
Miami, Florida