Back row left to right: Litesa Wallace, Rachel Ruttenberg, Congresswoman Cheri Bustos, Quiana McKenzie, Brandi Bradley, Caroline McAteer, Shantel Suárez Ávila;
Front row left to right: Shiva Mohsenzadeh, Stacy Pfingsten, Susan Van Weelden, Tiffany Ingram, Amy Crawford, Shana Crews

Brandi Bradley
Field Representative, IAFF Local 1773
Board Member, 2nd School District for Williamson County
Marion, Illinois

Amy Crawford
Deputy Director, Cook County Department of Human Rights and Ethics
Chicago, Illinois

Shana Crews
Illinois Government Relations Director, American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network
Savoy, Illinois

Tiffany Ingram
Government Relations Consultant, Chappell Consulting LLC
External Affairs Manager, ComEd
Chicago, Illinois

Caroline McAteer
Director of Development, DePaul University College of Communication
Chicago, Illinois

Quiana McKenzie
Deputy Director, Campaign Finance Advisor, EMILY’s List
Chicago, Illinois

Shiva Mohsenzadeh
Chief Legislative Aide, State Representative Laura Fine
Trustee, Northfield Township
Board Member, Chicago Persian School
Glenview, Illinois

Stacy Pfingsten
Executive Director, Louisiana Architectural Foundation
Baton Rouge, LA

Rachel Ruttenberg
Executive, The Family Defense Center
Evanston, Illinois

Shantel Suárez Ávila
Assistant Director of Development, Rush University Medical Center
Board Member, School District 201
Cicero, Illinois

Susan Van Weelden
Dean, Elgin Community College
Trustee, Elgin Township

Elgin, Illinois

Litesa Wallace
Principal Consultant, Wallace Institute for Learning and Empowerment
Former IL State Representative – HD-67
Rockford, Illinois