Left to right: Atour Toma Sargon, Ibie Hart, Jennifer Allison, Colleen Kilbride, Jenny Thornley, State Senator John Cullerton, Sandy Hart, Lisbeth Leanos, Adrienne Irmer, Margaret Croke, Colleen Smith, Roberta Vojas, Iris J. Millán

Jennifer Groves-Allison
District Director, Senator Dave Koehler
Precinct Committeeperson, Peoria County
Board Member, Peoria County Board
Mapleton, Illinois

Margaret Croke
12th District State Representative, State of Illinois
Chicago, Illinois

Ibie Hart
Woman’s Business Development Manager, IL Department of Commerce & Economic Opportunity
Chicago, Illinois

Sandy Hart
Chairwoman, Lake County Board
Lake Bluff, Illinois

Adrienne Irmer
Vice President for External Affairs, Illinois Institute of Technology
Chicago, Illinois

Mary “Colleen” Kilbride
Senior Staff Attorney, National Immigrant Justice Center
Chicago, Illinois

Lisbeth Leanos
Government Affairs Executive, Office of the Cook County President
Chicago, Illinois

Iris J. Millán
District Director of Government Affairs, City Colleges of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois

Colleen Smith
Deputy Director, Illinois Environmental Council
Chicago, Illinois

Jenny Thornley
Springfield, Illinois

Atour Toma Sargon
Trustee, Village of Lincolnwood
Lincolnwood, Illinois

Roberta Vojas
DHS Legislative Liaison, State of Illinois
Staunton, Illinois