Top Row, left to right: Carolyn Morris, Sangeetha Rayapati,  Lynn LaPlante, Khemarey Khoeun, Jen McMillin, Awisi Bustos, Jessica Edmond, IWILTA President-Elect Terrie Pickerill Bottom Row, left to right: IWILTA President Barbara Flynn Currie, Arielle Maffei, Lara Mbayed Dailey, Jessica Vealitzek, Kate Coyne McCoy, Cindy Cunningham, Yumeka Brown, IWILTA Board Member Debby Karton

Yumeka Brown
Senior Director of Governance and Operations, American Academy of Hospice and Palliative Medicine
Village Clerk, Village of Matteson
President, Rich Township Democratic Party
Matteson, Illinois

Awisi Bustos
Senior Policy Advisor to the Secretary of the Agency, Department of Human Services
Rock Island, Illinois

Cynthia Cunningham
Consultant, Cobalt Creek Consulting
Royal, Illinois

Jessica Edmond
Program Director, South Shore Works Planning & Preservation Coalition
Lansing, Illinois

Khemarey Khoeun
Senior Product Manager, Virgin Pulse
Vice President, Skokie Park District
Commissioner, Skokie Park District Board of Commissioners
Skokie, Illinois

Lynn LaPlante
Musician, Chicago Jazz Philharmonic
Board Member, DuPage County Board
Glen Ellyn, Illinois

Arielle Maffei
Vice President of Government Relations, McGuireWoods Consulting
President, Young Democrats of Illinois
Chicago, Illinois

Lara Mbayed Dailey
Consultant, McGuireWoods Consulting
Chicago, Illinois

Jen McMillin
Executive Director, Mini O’Beirne Crisis Nursery
Decatur, Illinois

Carolyn Morris
Alderman, City of DeKalb 1st Ward
Executive Director, RAMP Center for Independent Learning
DeKalb, Illinois

Sangeetha Rayapati
Mayor, City of Moline
Moline, Illinois

Jessica Vealitzek
Board Member, Lake County Board
Hawthorn Woods, Illinois